Pocono Vacation Rentals
Pocono Rentals

Towamensing Trails Luxury New 3BR Chalet near Lake

CONTACT HOMEOWNER

Chris
View Website
732-245-0412
(Please mention
www.RentalsInThePoconos.com
when you call)


Your Name:

Phone Number (Day):

Phone Number (Evening):

Email Address:

Desired Arrival Date:


Number of Nights:

Group Size (incl. children):

Number of Children:

Your Message:



Note: By contacting this owner, you agree to our Terms and Conditions
Dillon Way, Towamensing
3 bedrooms, 2 baths, sleeps 9

(12 reviews)
Read reviews * Write a review
Towamensing Trails Luxury New 3BR Chalet near Lake
Email to a friend
Pin It


RENTER REVIEWS



Beth W (Wilmington, DE)
Stayed here: Jul 23, 2010


Summer Vacation to Remember
I have a family of five and my kids ages range from 15 to 7, so planning a family vacation is always a challenge. This is the first family vacation we have had where every single one of us had a great time and every wants to return. The house is beautiful! We loved the whirlpool tub. The kitchen had everything you needed to make your meals. The house was extremely clean. This property is close to the lake, pool, park, and community center. Located right in the middle everything we had planned. The kids loved all the deer walking around. We will be back!



Sandra (North Jersey)
Stayed here: Valentine's Day 2010


Happy Valentine's Day
Thanks for a beautiful weekend. Loved the fireplace. Best house! Sandra & friends.



Mark (New Jersey)
Stayed here: Dec 17-22, 2009


Best deal!
We had a great time in this beautiful home located in this great area! This is the best deal we've ever had in a long time. We are looking forward to coming again next year, maybe during both summer and winter, to try golf and ski.



The Lovaco Family (New York)
Stayed here: September 09


Very nice relaxing weekend
We had a very nice relaxing weekend. This is a beautiful house. The beds are extremely comfortable. The house is really nice and nothing was done cheap.
We went to the indoor water park & indoor go-karts and our children loved the ping pong table!! So even though it rained, the entire weekend we still had fun!



Farik & Nazim (New York)
Stayed here: Sep 2009


Beautiful house
We had a wonderful time. The house was beautiful. From playing with the pool table to the wide variety of DVD's we all had a very relaxing time.



Diana (Brooklyn NY)
Stayed here: Summer '09


Comfortable
Thank you for everything, we had a really great time. The house was very comfortable and relaxing. We loved everything of it. 7.19.09 - 8.02.09



Ilgar (Brooklyn)
Stayed here: June 2009


Very nice
It was very nice and comfortable. We'll come again.



Moshe & Marieta (New York)
Stayed here: May 2009


Very good time
We had a very good time being in this house & beautiful community. It is good to know you can come and relax in this house. Thank you very much!



Ava & Louis (Philadelphia)
Stayed here: March 2009


Charming & Lovely Home
We loved everything about it, from the fireplace to the fully equipped kitchen, to the games and DVDs available.
Having the ski stations that close was just perfect. The quiet place and the lake were a big PLUS! Nice owner, available, and easy to deal with.
In brief... We just had a Great Time!!!



Hillary (Philadelphia)
Stayed here: Feb 2010


Beautiful home to relax with great company
It was a great home with all the amenities. Rented the house for the weekend with friends from work to go skiing and snowboarding and for some relaxation. The house it only 5-10 minutes from the slopes which was great. Thank you so much.



Hodgan (Brooklyn NY)
Stayed here: December 2008


Great Rental Place
Me, my husband and our 14 year old son fell in love with this place as soon as we stepped in! It is a beautiful place, spotless clean and has most of the amenities one would need on a short stay vacation. I would recommend it to anyone visiting the Poconos! Also, the Landlord is extremely nice and helpful and we cannot wait to rent this house again in the very near future......we just found our favorite spot for a quick weekend getaway :-)



J_S_L (Philadelphia)
Stayed here: November 2009


Fantastic
My wife and I spent a week in Nov and I have to say it was terrific. The house is very nice. We enjoyed the quiet and watching the many deer that roam the property. We even saw several Buck! It's a great place for a family also, with plenty of sleeping room and very comfortable furniture.
It's location is great for casino trips, restaurants, shopping etc. I think we will return next year!!


3BR mountain chalet in the private community of Towamensing Trails, steps from a 195 acre lake (stocked and perfect for fishing), sandy beach, tennis courts, playgrounds and clubhouse. It is is minutes from the Big Boulder ski area and close to the Jack Frost ski area and Lake Harmony.

Towamensing Trails is also close to Jim Thorpe (with its whitewater rafting and Skirmish paintball fields), four beautiful golf courses, the CamelBeach water park, Hickory Run State Park, the Pocono raceway, Camelback ski, the Crossings Outlets and many other Pocono attractions.

Visit our website for more details - WWW.THEPOCONOCHALET.COM

Our chalet has 3 bedrooms and an open-plan first floor with vaulted ceilings, a cozy living room with stone fireplace, a spacious dining room. The large master suite has a small balcony and its own private bathroom with a jacuzzi tub. We also have two large decks for your entertainment.

Here is the brief description of our amenities:

  • 3 bedrooms (one with a King bed + sleeper, one with a Queen bed, one with two Twin beds)
  • Jacuzzi tub in the master bathroom
  • Living room with pull-out sofa, Cable TV, DVD player, big screen TV
  • Wireless Broadband Internet and 3 TV`s
  • Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, pots&pans, dinnerware
  • Multi-purpose game table: pool, air hockey, ping pong
  • Separate dining room
  • Ceiling fans in every room
  • Large backyard deck with a picnic table and gas grill and full deck in the front of the chalet
  • Assortment of games, DVDs and sport equipment for your pleasure


    Rental Rules:
    You have to supply your own linens and towels.
    We require a $300 refundable security deposit, which we`ll return within 2 weeks of your leave.
    This is a NON SMOKING, NO PETS house.
    Renters must be at least 25 years old.
    You must leave the house in a clean condition.

    Check out our cozy 3BR rental in neighboring Arrowhead Lakes!

    And also, our luxury 4BR rental in Towamensing Trails!

    Nearby attractions: Skirmish Paintball, Jim Thorpe Whitewater Rafting, CamelBeach Waterpark, Split Rock Golf Course, Hickory Run State Park, Crossings Outlets, Big Boulder Ski, Jack Frost Ski, CamelBack Ski, Blue Mountain Ski

     




  • AVAILABILITY CALENDAR
    (Highlighted dates are not available)



    Rentals In The Poconos Designed by Jersey Media Network